Ordinarie ledamöter:
Ordförande:Mikael Bodnermikael@test.tullingekanot.se
Vice ordförande/sekreterareX
Kassör:Thomas Zachrissonkassor@test.tullingekanot.se
Medlemsregister/arbetslistan:
Thomas Westmanmedlem@test.tullingekanot.se
Arne Hyckenbergstyrelsen@test.tullingekanot.se
Leif Wallinstyrelsen@test.tullingekanot.se

Suppleant:Tomas Nybergstyrelsen@test.tullingekanot.se
Anders Blomgrenstyrelsen@test.tullingekanot.se
Revisorer:Lars-Göran Månsson070-664 72 44, 08-778 27 35
Kjell Isakssson
Valberedning:Zakari Peltonen